LIST OF ALL MEMBERS
Sort by:   country,   company name,   family name

 Austria — Full members: 4
1. Borealis AG


 Presenter:
Roman Romanov
Office 402, entr. 6, Krasnopresnenskaya emd.12
123610
Moscow
Russia
 +7 (495) 258-18-95
 +7 (495) 258-18-96
 roman.romanov@borealisgroup.com
 http://www.borealisgroup.com
2. MALI GmbH
 Presenter:
Martin Weinhappel
Lemböckgasse 53-55
A-1230
Vienna
Austria
 +43 3612 270 5100
 
 office@mali.at
3. NBG Systems GmbH
 Presenter:
Karl Bauer
Zweiländerstrasse 1
A-3950
Gmünd
Austria
 +43 2852 304 12 - 100
 
 k.bauer@nbg.tech
 http://www.nbg-systems.com/
4. Rosendahl Nextrom GmbH


 Presenter:
René Stoeckl
Schachen 57
A-8212
Pischelsdorf
Austria
 +43 (664) 180 43 42
 +43 3113 510051
 rene.stoeckl@rosendahlnextrom.com
 http://www.rosendahlaustria.com

 Belarus — Full members: 2
5. Beltelecabel JCSC
 Presenter:
Valentin Maloletniy
Selitskogo 21/5
220075
Minsk
Belarus
 +375 (17) 373 48 22
 +375 (17) 374 25 12
 et@beltelecabel.by
6. Energocomplekt PA Ltd


 Presenter:
Sergey Podhaiski
pr. Moscovski 94B
210036
Vitebsk
Belarus
 +375 212 487242
 +375 212 487477
 info@vikab.by
 http://www.vikab.by

 Belgium — Full members: 1
7. Gauder Group Belgium s.a.


 Presenter:
Stéphane Colas
Rue de la Révision 93
B-4032
CHENEE (Liège)
Belgium
 +32 4 3678787
 +32 4 3678798
 sc@gaudergroup.com
 http://www.gaudergroup.com

 Bulgaria — Full members: 1
8. Elkabel JSC
 Presenter:
Dimitar Dimitrov
Odrin Str. 15
8000
Burgas
Bulgaria
 +359 56 800 81
 +359 56/813 663
 office@elkabel.bg

 China — Full members: 1
9. Shanghai Electric Cable Research Institute Co., Ltd. (SECRI)
 Presenter:
Chizhong Zhou
No.1000 Jungong Road
200093
Shanghai
China
 +86 21 6549 4605
 +86 21 6549 1182
 zhouchizhong@secri.com

 Czech Republic — Full members: 2
10. Kabelovna Kabex a.s.


 Presenter:
Anton Slobodin
Politických vězňů 84
345 62
Holýšov
Czech Republic
 +420 377 010 529
 +420 379 491 154
 anton.slobodin@kabex.cz
11. SILON a.s.
 Presenter:
Shukhrat Saidov
Prumyslova 451, Plana nad Luznici
391 02
Sezimovo Usti
Czech Republic
 +420 381 621 111
 +420 381 291 048
 saidov@silon.eu
 http://www.silon.eu

 Finland — Full members: 2
12. Framco Chemicals Oy
 Presenter:
Igor Mikhailov
Suolakivenkatu 1
00810
Helsinki
Finland
 +358 44 284 3447
 
 im@framcochemicals.com
 http://www.framcochemicals.com
13. Maillefer Group


 Presenter:
Lars Fagerholm
Ensimmäinen savu, P.O. Box 176
FI-01511
Vantaa
Finland
 +358 9 8866 5600
 +358 9 88 665 771
 lars.fagerholm@maillefer.net
 http://www.maillefer.net

 Germany — Full members: 6
14. Maschinenfabrik NIEHOFF GmbH & Co. KG
 Presenter:
Bernd Lohmüller
Walter-Niehoff Strasse 2
91126
Schwabach
Germany
 +49 9122 977 129
 +49 9122 977 155
 b.lohmueller@niehoff.de
 http://www.niehoff.de
15. Nexans Deutschland GmbH


 Presenter:
Ralf Egerer
Kabelkamp 20
30179
Hannover
Germany
 +49 (511) 676 33 49
 
 m.a@nexans.com
 http://www.nexans-ma.com
16. QUEINS Machines GmbH
 Presenter:
Horst Meuser
Hans-Georg-Weiss 12
52156
Monschau
Germany
 +49 247 28 087 20
 +49 247 23014
 info@queins.com
 http://www.queins.com
17. SIKORA AG


 Presenter:
Holger Lieder
Bruchweide 2
28307
Bremen
Germany
 +49 421 48900-0
 +49 (421) 489 00 90
 lieder@sikora.net
 http://www.sikora.com
18. SKET Verseilmaschinenbau GmbH
 Presenter:
Matthias Strobel
Schönenbecker Street 82-84
D-39104
Magdeburg
Germany
 +49 391 405 58 81 
 +49 (391) 405 58 15
 strobel@sketvmb.de
 http://www.sketvmb.de
19. TROESTER GmbH & Co. KG


 Presenter:
Dirk Schmidt
Am Brabrinke 1-4
D-30519
Hannover
Germany
 +49 511 8704105
 +49 511 864028
 Dirk.Schmidt@troester.de
 http://www.troester.de

 Greece — Full members: 1
20. Hellenic Cables S.A.
 Presenter:
Evangelos Moustakas
Himaras 16
15125
Athens
Greece
 +30 210 6861207
 +30 210 6861603
 secmoustakas@steelmet.vionet.gr

 Hungary — Full members: 2
21. Bogdány Petrol Ltd


 Presenter:
Eleonora Pakane Kas
Gyartelep
H-4511
Nyirbogdany
Hungary
 +36 42 232377
 +36 42 232227
 epaka@bogdanypetrol.hu
 http://www.bogdanypetrol.hu
22. FUX ZRt
 Presenter:
Zsuzsa Ribai
Besenyői ú 8
H-3527
Miskolc
Hungary
 +36 46 501 862
 +36 46 501 851
 zsuzsa.ribai@fux.hu
 http://www.fux.hu

 Italy — Full members: 6
23. Eurotek S.r.l.
 Presenter:
Sonia Cipolla
Villa Martelli, 313/e
66034
Lanciano
Italy
 +39 0872 72 581
 +39 0872 72 5813
 sonia@eurotek-italy.it
 http://www.eurotek-italy.it
24. Mario Frigerio S.p.A
 Presenter:
Beniamino Gessaghi
Viale Lombardia snc
23847
Molteno (LC)
Italy
 +39 031 5488 101
 
 b.gessaghi@mflgroup.com
25. Newtech s.r.l.
 Presenter:
Melone Furio
Via Carovella 10
28066
Galliate
Italy
 +39 (0321)  801 31
 +39 (0321) 801 338
 f.melone@glnt.it
26. PS costruzioni meccaniche s.r.l.


 Presenter:
Stefano Parma
Via De Capitanel 55/57
I-20864
Agrate Brianza (MB)
Italy
 +39 039 6898763
 +39 039 6898769
 sales@pscm.it
 http://www.pscm.it
27. Sampsistemi S.r.l.


 Presenter:
Federico Bussola
Via Saliceto 15
40100
Bentivoglio (BO)
Italy
 +39 051 631 94 11
 
 f.bussola@sampsistemi.it
 http://www.sampsistemi.com
28. WTM s.r.l.
 Presenter:
Nicola Spessato
Via Austria 12
35127
Padova
Italy
 +39 049 870 55 66
 +39 049 870 55 99
 nspessato@wtmachinery.com
 http://www.wtmachinery.com

 Japan — Full members: 1
29. AGC Chemicals RUS
 Presenter:
Alexander Shved
Gorbunova Street 2, Bld. 204 (Grand Setun Plaza BC) , 5th Floor, Block B, Office B 504
121569
Moscow
Russia
 +7 495 411 65 66
 
 alexander.shved@agcce.com
 https://www.agcce.com/

 Netherlands — Full members: 2
30. Lantor BV


 Presenter:
Dimitri Netsounski
Verlaat 22-3901RG, P.O. Box 45
3900 AA
Veenendaal
Netherlands
 +31 (318) 537 421
 
 dnetsounski@lantor.nl
 http://www.lantor.nl
31. Prysmian Group (Telecom Business/Optical Fiber)
 Presenter:
Amanda Springmann de Souza
Swaanstaat 1
5651 CA
Einhoven
Netherlands
 +31 (0)6 82 18 21 00
 
 amanda.springmann@prysmiangroup.com

 Poland — Full members: 2
32. Esteves Group (Poland)
 Presenter:
Kinga Cichon
Zagwizdzie, Murowska 35B
46-030
Murow
Poland
 +48 77 432 14 306 (*28)
 +48 77 4214 307
 kcichon@estevesgroup.com.pl
33. UL GmbH Poland Branch
 Presenter:
Volodymyr Nazarenko
Rownolegla 4
02-235
Warszawa
Poland
 +48 223 363 307
 
 Volodymyr.Nazarenko@ul.com

 Russia — Full members: 21
34. Zavod Chuvashkabel JSC
 Presenter:
Alexander Kortynov
Kabelniy proezd 7
428037
Cheboksary
Russia
 +7 (8352) 41 99 91 (*4-12)
 +7 (8352) 30 04 12
 kai@ch-k.ru
 http://www.chuvashcable.ru/
35. Elektrokabel Kolchugino Plant OJSC


 Presenter:
Evgenii Sukhodoev
Karla Marksa str. 3
601785
Kolchugino, Vladimirskaia region
Russia
 +7 (49245) 95 333
 +7 (49245) 95 353 
 ekz@elcable.ru
 http://www.elcable.ru
36. Elinar Holding Company LLC


 Presenter:
Yury Dymov
Pl. Kupza Aleshina 1, office 212
143322
Naro-Fominsk district, Ateptsevo
Russia
 +7 (495) 992 27 82
 +7 (495) 509 03 17
 holding@elinar.ru
 http://www.elinar.ru
37. Energokabel Plant JSC
 Presenter:
Dmitriy Ptashinskiy
Polevaya str. 10
142455
Elektrougli, Noginsky region
Russia
 +7 495 2218993
 +7 495651 31074
 DPtashinskiy@energokab.ru
 http://www.energokab.ru
38. Ensto RUS Ltd
 Presenter:
Vitaly Golubtsov
Podsosenskiy per 20/1
105062
Moscow
Russia
 +7 495 2585270
 +7 495 2585269
 vitaly.golubtsov@ensto.com
 http://www.ensto.com
39. Expokabel JSC
 Presenter:
Sergey Piskounov
Bronnitsaya str. 15
142103
Podolsk
Russia
 +7 (495) 505 66 90
 +7 (495) 505 66 90
 secr@expocable.ru
 http://www.expocable.ru
40. Gerda ISE


 Presenter:
Pavel Gerasimov
Vilisa Laczis str. 17-1
125480
Moscow
Russia
 +7 (495) 755 88 45
 +7 (495) 755 88 46
 info@gerda.ru
41. Ludinovocable CJSC
 Presenter:
Sergey Zinukov
Prospekt Mashinostroitelei 1
249400
Ludinovo, Kaluga district
Russia
 +7 495 9261114
 +7 495 9261114
 sergey@atoll.ru
42. Opticenergo Ltd


 Presenter:
Mikhail Boximer
Stroitelnaya str. 3g, stroenie 2
430001
Saransk
Russia
 +7 (8342) 48 07 77
 +7 (8342) 22 30 15
 info@opticenergo.ru
43. Firm PERMANENT K&M JSC
 Presenter:
Nataliya Kirilova
sh. Volokolamskoe 73
125424
Moscow
Russia
 +7 (495) 780 34 29
 +7 (495) 780 34 29
 info@permanent.ru
 http://www.permanent.ru
44. Podolskkabel OJSC


 Presenter:
Nikolay Gromov
Bronnitskaya str. 11
142103
Podolsk
Russia
 +7 (495) 502 78 92 (93)
 +7 (495) 926 32 04
 office@podolskkabel.ru
 http://www.podolskkabel.ru
45. Pskovkabel JSC
 Presenter:
Kantemir Mashukov
Almaznaya str. 3
180680
Pskov
Russia
 +7 (8112) 79 18 00
 +7 8112 791828
 pkz@pskovkabel.ru
 http://www.pskavkabel.ru
46. Rybinskkabel OJSC


 Presenter:
Uriy Hrenov
pr. 50 let Oktjabrya 60
152916
Rybinsk, Yaroslavl region
Russia
 +7 4855 297792
 +7 (4855) 297 951
 rkz@rkz.ru
 http://www.rkz.ru
47. Samara Cable Company JSC
 Presenter:
Valery Kluchnikov
Kabelnaya str. 9
443022
Samara
Russia
 +7 (846) 228 22 20
 +7 (846) 228 22 35
 scc@samaracable.ru
 http://www.samaracable.ru
48. Saranskkabel LLC


 Presenter:
Pavel Tsvetkov
ul. Stroitelnaya 3
430001
Saransk
Russia
 +7 8342 777-667 (*136)
 
 post@saranskkabel.ru
 http://www.saranskkabel.ru
49. PC Sevkabel Ltd
 Presenter:
Sergey Yarmilko
Kozhevennaya line 40
199106
Sankt-Peterburg
Russia
 +7 (812) 329 00 87
 +7 (812) 322 03 54
 s.aleksandrova@sevkab.ru
 http://www.sevcable.ru
50. Sibkabel PJSC


 Presenter:
Aleksei Zhuzhin
Pushkina str. 46
634003
Tomsk
Russia
 +7 (3822) 700 700
 +7 (3822) 700 701
 office@sibkabel.com
 http://www.sibkabel.ru
51. Spetskabel RPE
 Presenter:
Andrey Lobanov
Birousinka str. 6 building 1-5
107497
Moscow
Russia
 +7 (495) 131 21 34
 +7 (495) 462 37 82
 info@spetskabel.ru
 http://www.spcable.ru
52. Trade House of VNIIKP JSCcl


 Presenter:
Evgeny Vasiliyev
sh. Entuziastov 5
111024
Moscow
Russia
 +7 (495) 361 64 24
 +7 (495) 361 64 24
 info@tdvniikp.ru
 evasiliyev@tdvniikp.ru
 http://www.tdvniikp.ru
53. Managing Company Uncomtech JSC
 Presenter:
Igor Shaynoga
Bolshaya Ordynka str. 46/5
119017
Moscow
Russia
 +7 495 9332620
 +7 495 9519594
 apopova@uncomtech.com
 http://www.uncomtech.com
54. VNIIKP OJSC


 Presenter:
Gennady Meshchanov
sh. Entuziastov 5
111024
Moscow
Russia
 +7 495 6780216
 +7 495 9118219
 vniikp@vniikp.ru
 http://www.vniikp.ru

 Slovakia — Full members: 2
55. MURAT s.r.o. Pezinok
 Presenter:
Miroslav Holcik
Bratislavska cesta 87
SK-902 01
Pezinok
Slovakia
 +421 33 6481117
 +421 (33) 6422 524
 holcik@murat.sk
 http://www.murat.sk
56. VUKI a.s.
 Presenter:
Jozef Toth
Rybnicna 38
831 07
Bratislava 36
Slovakia
 +421 906 063 202
 
 toth@vuki.sk
 http://www.vuki.sk/

 Switzerland — Full members: 2
57. Dow Europe GmbH


 Presenter:
Roman Irkov
pr. Vernadskogo 6
119311
Moscow
Russia
 +7 (495)  663 78 92
 +7 495 6637902
 mbogdanov@dow.com
 http://www.dow.com/
58. Zumbach Electronic AG


 Presenter:
Elena Kerimov
P.O. Box
CH-2552
Orpund
Switzerland
 +41 32 356 04 11
 +41 32 3560430 
 ekerimov@zumbach.ch
 http://www.zumbach.com

 Ukraine — Full members: 3
59. Odessa Cable Works Odeskabel PJSC


 Presenter:
Dmitro Iorgachov
Nikolaevskaia doroga str. 144
65102
Odessa
Ukraine
 +38 048 716 17 03
 + 38 (048)  716 18 07
 post@odeskabel.com
60. Prominvest Plastic Ltd


 Presenter:
Igor Domnich
Turgenevskaya str. 2
61022
Kharkov
Ukraine
 +38 057 7143522
 +38 057 7143525 
 info@prominvest.com.ua
61. YUZHKABEL WORKS PJSC


 Presenter:
Vladimir Zolotarev
Avtogennaya str. 7
61099
Kharkov
Ukraine
 +38 0572 7545248
 +38 (0572) 93 50 77
 zavod@yuzhcable.com.ua
 http://www.yuzhcable.com.ua

 Vietnam — Full members: 1
62. Vietnam Electric Cable Corporation (CADIVI)
 Presenter:
Quang Dinh Le
30-32, Yersin Street, Nguyen Thai Binh Ward

District 1, Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
 +84 28 38292971
 +84 2838 299 437
 cadivi@cadivi.vn
 http://www.cadivi.vn